The Tacoma Narrows Rotary was pleased to honor the Curtis Jr. High School 8th and 9th grade Students of the Month for May and June 2017. It is always an encouragement to we adults to hear from these quality young people. We also wish to recognize the Administration and Staff of the UP School District for their outstanding work, support and preparation of our future leaders. Pictured from left to right: Principal Jayne Hofstrand; Tyanna Webb - 9th grade; Angelo Celletti - 8th grade; Emily VanZonneveld - 9th grade; Jayden Kallenberger - 8th grade; Samantha Laramie - 8th grade; Jeffrey (JT) Pikul - 8th grade and TNR President Matt Brown. Not pictured are: Lorenzo Villegas - 9th grade and Aizayah Yacapin - 9th grade.